• We are excited to serve the O. Henry Elementary school community this year. We would like to invite everyone to join our PTA for the 2017-2018 school year.

    This years PTA members:

    Rebeca Moreno PTA President, Mari Paez Fundraising, Erika Pineda Membership, Sheral Tucker Treasure, Miriam Rosado Volunteer, Araceli Martinez Parliamentary, and Nadya Bashiti Secretary.



  • PTA Cookie dough fundraiser closes on September 19, 2017

    Comments (-1)